End of Season Results for 2023

Division M1
Men's Division WinnersRelegation to M2
Brean AOake Manor A
Division M2
Promotion to M1Relegation to M3
Mendip Spring ATall Pines A
Minehead & West Somerset
Division M3
Promotion to M2Relegation to M4
Worlebury Royals AEnmore Park A
Vivary Park BBurnham & Berrow A
Division M4
Promotion to M3Relegation to M5
Brean BThe Mendip C
Oake Manor BLong Sutton B
Division M5
Promotion M4Relegation to M6
FossewayWeston Super Mare B
Isle of Wedmore B
Division M6
Promotion to M5Relegation to M7
Wheathill CWeston Super Mare A
The Mendip B
Division M7
Promotion to M6Relegation to M8
Burnham & Berrow ChannelCannington
Worlebury Royals B
Division M8
Promotion to M7New Team in M8
Farrington Park BOake Manor C
Mendip Spring C
Division S1
Senior Division WinnersRelegation to S2
Stockwood Vale SeniorsLong Sutton Seniors
Division S2
Promotion to S1Relegation to S3
Minehead & West Somerset SeniorsTall Pines Seniors
Worlebury Seniors
Division S3
Promotion to S2New Team to S3
Cricket St. Thomas SeniorsBrean Seniors
The Mendip Seniors
Mens Finals Day Winners
Worlebury Royals A192 Points (CB)
Mens Finals Day Runners Up
Fosseway192 Points (CB)
Shakleford Trophy Winners
Farrington Park BAverage of 10.6 points per game
Rob Ford Trophy Winners
Taunton & Pickeridge Seniors178 Points
Terry Crane Cup Winners
Mendip Spring AJake Lewis & James Mitton43 Points
Mockeridge Cup 2 Winners
Stockwood Vale SeniorsKevin Gledhill & Simon Scott45 Points
Parker Cup Winners
Cricket St. Thomas SeniorsMark Cording & Ian Hildred45 Points