Terry Crane Cup


The Terry Crane Cup was inaugurated and played for initially in 2011, in recognition of the 2nd Secretary of the Avalon Golf League. 

Terry was on the committee for over 11 years and secretary of the League from 2001 to 2010.

Format: Individual ‘Pairs Competition’ Better Ball Stableford off 90% Handicap played concurrently with Finals Day Team Competition.

Terry Crane Cup 2022

Congratulations to Oliver Oldacre and Damon Smith winning the Terry Crane Cup with 48 Points.

2019 Results

@ Farrington ParkĀ Golf Club on 22ndĀ September 2019

The 9th year of playing for this trophy was won by Ben Josham & Chris Cousins (Fosseway GC) winning with an excellent 44 points