The Parker Cup


The Parker Cup was inaugurated and played for initially at the end of the 2023 season, after being donated by Keith Parker of the Avalon Golf League. 

Keith has sat on the committee for several years and designed and ran the league results and website from 2018.

Trophy is presented to the pair scoring the highest better ball score in the Seniors Finals Day.

Parker Trophy being collected on behalf of the winners in 2024

Parker Cup Results 2023

Congratulations to Mark Cording & Ian Hildred winning the Parker Cup with 45 Points.

Team NamePlayer 1 NameH/CPlayer 2 NameH/CTeam score
Cricket St Thomas SeniorsMark Cording14Ian Hildred1045
Stockwood Vale SeniorsMark Tidcombe14Bill Bailey1341
Taunton & Pickeridge SeniorsDavid Parker8Andrew Jones1239